Trailer: You

Play Trailer
You cover


Obsessed with an aspiring writer, a charming bookstore manager goes to extreme measures to insert himself into her life.


About You

Obsessed with an aspiring writer, a charming bookstore manager goes to extreme measures to insert himself into her life.

TV Show Information

Year of Release: 2018
Country: us
Last Updated: Wednesday 19 June, 2019
Minutes per Episode: 45
Genre: crime / drama / thriller
Rating: 7,7/10
Season(s): 2
Network: Netflix
TV Show Status: returning series
Releasing Episodes: Friday on 03:00
Likes: 1447

Episode Overview

Season: 1
Episode: 1 - Pilot
Released: 09 September 2018
Description: Joe meets and falls in love with Beck and goes down a social-media rabbit hole to learn everything about her; while this may be a real shot at real love, there are some things standing in the way, such as her ex, Benji.
Episode: 10 - Bluebeard's Castle
Released: 11 November 2018
Description: Beck's deepest truths are revealed; Joe pushes the limits of what he'll do for love.
Episode: 2 - The Last Nice Guy in New York
Released: 16 September 2018
Description: Beck and Joe have a real date; Joe does everything he can to win Beck over, but she's stuck on her ex, Benji, who isn't good for her.
Episode: 3 - Maybe
Released: 23 September 2018
Description: Beck isn't certain that Joe is The One, so he sets out to prove he's boyfriend material; balancing this important time in their blossoming relationship with the tricky maneuvers he's been pulling behind the scenes proves challenging for Joe.
Episode: 4 - The Captain
Released: 30 September 2018
Description: Beck heads out of town to rendezvous with the man she's been texting; Joe follows and is shocked by what he finds; Beck realizes she and Joe are going to have to bring a scary level of truth and authenticity to their connection.
Episode: 5 - Living with the Enemy
Released: 07 October 2018
Description: Joe and Beck's fledgling relationship is tested by the increasingly intrusive meddling of Beck's friend Peach; Joe does everything in his power to solve his Peach problem without making a mess.
Episode: 6 - Amour Fou
Released: 14 October 2018
Description: Joe's devotion to Beck takes him to a lavish but eerily remote summer home and a face-to-face encounter with an equally obsessed adversary who is just as intent on possessing her heart.
Episode: 7 - Everythingship
Released: 21 October 2018
Description: Beck suffers a loss and Joe is right there with a shoulder to lean on. But he can't quite shake the worry and jealousy he still feels. He goes to creative lengths to explore his fears, even creating a fake identity.
Episode: 8 - You Got Me Babe
Released: 28 October 2018
Description: Joe and Beck's lives have taken very different turns. On paper, each is doing great. A chance encounter brings every possibility to the surface and must decide which way their want their story to go.
Episode: 9 - Candace
Released: 04 November 2018
Description: Beck can't shake the feeling that there's more to the story of Joe's lost former love, Candace. Determined to find out the truth, it's Beck's turn to go to shocking lengths to dig up the truth on Joe. But she might have gone too far.
Season: 2
Episode: 1 - Episode 01
Released: 01 January 1970